« All News

Timber Timbre announce new album Creep On Creepin’ On

By ; January 24, 2011 at 12:13 PM 

Canadian outfit Timber Timbre have today announced the release of their new album Creep On Creepin’ On. The album is the fourth album from the folk trio and the follow up to their critically praised 2009 self-titled album.

Like the aforementioned album this one will be released on Arts & Crafts on April 5th.

The writing of the songs for Creep On Creepin’ On began over two years ago and was finished in June 2010 before the band headed into the studio to record.

What resulted from all this work is an album that is “textured and commanding, stirring proof of the unwavering powers of obsession and possession.” It certainly sounds both interesting and exciting. We’ll have to wait and see if the guys deliver on the promise.

Creep On Creepin’ On tracklist:

01. Bad Ritual
02. Obelisk
03. Creep On Creepin’ On
04. Black Water
05. Swamp Magic
06. Woman
07. Too Old To Die Young
08. Lonesome Hunter
09. Do I Have Power
10. Souvenirs

Tags: , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media