« All News

Third Arctic Monkeys LP Due in August; Tracklist Announced

By ; June 1, 2009 at 5:31 PM 


Pitchfork is reporting that the Arctic Monkeys’ third studio album will be released on August 25th. The British group’s as-yet-untitled follow-up to 2007’s Favourite Worst Nightmare will be co-produced by Simian Mobile Disco’s James Ford and, more excitingly, Queens of the Stone Age’s Josh Homme. The tracklist for the Arctic Monkeys’ new album is as follows:

01 My Propeller
02 Crying Lightning
03 Dangerous Animals
04 Secret Door
05 Potion Approaching
06 Fire and the Thud
07 Cornerstone
08 Dance Little Liar
09 Pretty Visitors
10 The Jeweller’s Hands

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media