« All News

The Internet announces debut album on Odd Future Records

By ; October 31, 2011 at 10:41 PM 

The Internet, the pairing of OFWGKTA DJ Syd The Kid and Matt Martian, is ready to drop their debut LP on Odd Future Records at the end of the year. The collection, titled Purple Naked Ladies, has few known details, though we should expect to see the group’s previously released songs “Love Song -1” and “They Say.”

Also likely to be on the effort is new track “Cocaine,” which features Left Brain and is about as straightforward as the song title suggests. Check out the brand new video for it below and look for The Internet’s debut album in December.

Tags: , , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media