« All News

Tapes ‘N Tapes Announce New Album

By ; October 4, 2010 at 4:05 PM 

Minnepolis indie rocker Tapes ‘N Tapes are putting the finishing touches on their 3rd studio album, Outside. Set to be released on January 11th (1/11/11), the album will be the first record on the newly minted Ibid Records. The entire album was recorded and mixed in Minneapolis by producer Peter Katis. You can check out the entire tracklist below, and keep your eyes peeled for new tracks in the future.

Tapes ‘N Tapes – Outside

1. Badaboom
2. SWM
3. One in the World
4. Nightfall
5. Desert Plane
6. Outro
7. Freak Out
8. The Saddest of All Keys
9. Hidee Ho
10. People You Know
11. On and On
12. Mighty Long

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media