« All News

Spoon Announce New Album: Transference

By ; October 30, 2009 at 3:55 PM 


Kicking off the new decade, Spoon has announced they have a new album coming out January 26th called Transference via Merge Record.

Transference Tracklist:

01 Before Destruction
02 Is Love Forever?
03 The Mystery Zone
04 Who Makes Your Money
05 Written in Reverse
06 I Saw the Light
07 Trouble Comes Running
08 Goodnight Laura
09 Out Go the Lights
10 Got Nuffin
11 Nobody Gets Me But You

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media