« All News

Sleigh Bells Treats Out Now (Digitally)

By ; May 10, 2010 at 11:04 PM 

Update: You can purchase the album now:

iTunes <- Click Link to Purchase. The highly anticipated debut album from New York based duo will be released digitally tomorrow (May 11th). Treats will be available on iTunes, as was announced by the their label Mom and Pop Records on their twitter feed. Derrick Miller also confirmed that the physical release will be out at the end of June, and will include a Vinyl Picture disc version of the record.

“Treats” will be available digitally on Tuesday w a physical release in June…possibly sooner? CD & vinyl picture disc. The picture disc has a big orange hurricane on it spinning round and round and round, forever.

Treats Artwork:


01 Tell ‘Em
02 Kids
03 Riot Rhythm
04 Infinity Guitars
05 Run the Heart
06 Rachel
07 Rill Rill
08 Crown On the Ground
09 Straight A’s
10 A/B Machines
11 Treats

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media