« All News

Simian Moble Disco Temporary Pleasure Artwork revealed

By ; June 24, 2009 at 1:23 PM 

Via NME (really guys, when you get exclusives, please post them at a higher resolution):

Simian Mobile Disco - Temporary Pleasure

Simian Moble Disco – Temporary Pleasure:
01 Cream Dream [ft. Gruff Rhys]
02 Audacity of Huge [ft. Chris Keating]
03 10000 Horses Can’t Be Wrong
04 Cruel Intentions [ft. Beth Ditto]
05 Off the Map [ft. Jamie Lidell]
06 Synthesise
07 Bad Blood [ft. Alexis Taylor]
08 Turn Up The Dial [ft. Young Fathers]
09 Ambulance
10 Pinball [ft. Telepathe]

Temporary Pleasure is due out August 17 on Wichita.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media