« All News

Simian Mobile Disco announce new EP; stream the title track “A Form of Change”

By ; August 8, 2012 at 1:45 PM 

Hot off the heels of releasing their third album Unpatterns in May, Simian Mobile Disco have announced they’ll be releasing a new 4-track EP through Wichita Records entitled A Form Of Change.

The songs that comprise the EP were recorded in the same sessions that made up Unpatterns but promise to be something a little different, judging from the EP’s title track. “A Form of Change” starts off with two minutes of slowly shifting ambient sound before smoothly transferring into a throbbing dance track.

Stream “A Form of Change” below.

A Form of Change track list:

01 – A Form Of Change
02 – Unfixed
03 – Breaking Time
04 – Everyday

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media