« All News

Seapony announce new album for September, release single for download

By ; June 8, 2012 at 6:57 PM 

Seattle dream pop trio Seapony have announced the follow-up to 2011’s Go With Me. Entitled Falling, it comes out September 11th on Hardly Art and will feature twelve tracks. That’s the album art above. They’ve also unveiled a new single, “What You Wanted,” and a few tour dates. Below we have an mp3 for “What You Wanted,” the track listing for Falling, and tour dates.

MP3: Seapony – “What You Wanted”

Falling tracklist:

01. Outside
02. Tell Me So
03. What You Wanted
04. Follow
05. Be Alone
06. No One Will
07. Never Be
08. Sunlight
09. Prove To Me
10. Fall Apart
11. See Me Cry
12. Nothing Left

Tour dates:

06/08 – Seattle, WA – Crocodile*
07/19 – Seattle, WA – Olympic Sculpture Park
07/28 – Brooklyn, NY – 285 Kent
08/19 – Los Angeles, CA – The Echo

* = w/ The Young Evils

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media