« All News

Rumor: Possible tracklist for T.I.’s King Uncaged

By ; July 28, 2010 at 5:14 PM 

This rumored tracklist is cycling around online, with features and a few production spots included. It may well prove bogus as the previously discussed “Dream Me Up” featuring T.I.’s labelmate B.o.B. is notably absent, as is the talked-about The-Dream feature (which could also simply be due to that artist’s current public roasting), but other elements are in place, such as the promised Eminem and Lady Gaga collabs. Also worth attention would be not one, but two, Ludacris spots.

1. Return of King (Just Blaze)
2. I’m Back
3. Amazing
4. Yeah Ya Know (Takers)
5. Knock Down, Drag Out (ft. Young Dro & Ludacris) (DJ Toomp)
6. Got Your Back (ft. Keri Hilson) (DJ Toomp)
7. Nightmare
8. Computer (ft. Ne-Yo) (Stargate)
9. Golden Girls (ft. Kanye West & Drake) (Kanye West)
10. Lick It (ft. Lady Gaga) (RedOne)
11. Ya Hear Me (ft. Swizz Beatz) (Swizz Beatz)
12. Pop the Trunk
13. Kill Em All
14. Different from Others (ft. Eminem) (Eminem)
15. Back For Revenge
16. Did You Forget
17. Before & After (ft. Jay-Z & Ludacris) (Just Blaze)
18. Strip for Me (ft. Trey Songz) (Danja)
19. Not Perfect

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media