« All News

Pissed Jeans prepare new album, share new track

By ; November 20, 2012 at 12:12 PM 

Pissed Jeans have announced the details of their new album, which is due out next year on Sub Pop. The Pennsylvania band will release Honeys on February 12th next year, following 2009’s King of Jeans. Ahead of that date you can listen to the opening track “Bathroom Laugher” below which you’ll also find the tracklisting to the twelve-track album.



1. Bathroom Laughter
2. Chain Worker
3. Romanticize Me
4. Vain in Costume
5. You’re Different in Person
6. Cafeteria Food
7. Something About Mrs. Johnson
8. Male Gaze
9. Cathouse
10. Loubs
11. Health Plan
12. Teenage Adult

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media