« All News

No Age’s Everything In Between dropping in September

By ; June 24, 2010 at 2:50 PM 

Los Angeles noise-punk duo No Age have released the first details of their second official LP Everything In Between. The album will come out on September 28th thanks to Sub Pop and we also have the tracklist which you can see below:

01 Life Prowler
02 Glitter
03 Fever Dreaming
04 Depletion
05 Common Heat
06 Skinned
07 Katerpillar
08 Valley Hump Crash
09 Sorts
10 Dusted
11 Positive Amputation
12 Shred and Transcend
13 Chem Trails

If the pair have managed to cram as much energy, fun and quality into this album as they did into 2008’s Nouns and last year’s Losing Feeling EP then this is certainly one to look forward to.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media