« All News

New Release: The Magnetic Fields – Realism

By ; November 11, 2009 at 1:01 AM 

The Magnetic Fields - Realism

Realism tracklisting:
01. You Must Be Out of Your Mind
02. Interlude
03. We Are Having a Hootenanny
04. I Don’t Know What to Say
05. The Dolls’ Tea Party
06. Everything Is One Big Christmas Tree
07. Walk a Lonely Road
08. Always Already Gone
09. Seduced and Abandoned
10. Better Things
11. Painted Flower
12. The Dada Polka
13. From a Sinking Boat

Realism is due out January 26 via Nonesuch.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media