« All News

New Release: Atlas Sound – Rough Trade EP (Logos Bonus Disc)

By ; October 14, 2009 at 6:18 PM 

Atlas Sound (aka Bradford Cox of Deerhunter) is set to release his second LP, entitled Logos (onethirtybpm review), on October 19; 20 in the US through 4AD and Kranky.

Those who order through Rough Trade will receive this limited edition bonus disc with their order.

Rough Trade EP tracklist
1. ‘Ruben’ (Traditional)
2. ‘Criminals’ (Electronic Version)
3. ‘Kid Klimax’ (Acoustic Version)
4. ‘Reminder’ (Previously Unreleased)
5. ‘I Know I Will Escape’ (Previously Unreleased)
6. ‘Nightwork’ (Previously Unreleased)

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media