« All News

New Justice album coming out this fall, has a tracklist

By ; July 1, 2011 at 12:49 PM 

According to Pitchfork, Justice will indeed be releasing a new album this fall on Ed Banger. This comes after some speculation that “Civilization” did not indicate that a full album would be released. So, breathe easy Justice fans, more new music is on the way.

The new effort is still untitled, but below is the tracklist that the duo recently revealed to a French publication (Tsugi) in an interview. Check it out below.

Untitled Justice album:

01 Horsepower
02 Civilization
03 Ohio
04 Canon (Interlude)
05 Canon
06 On’n’on
07 Brianvision
08 Parade
09 Newlands
10 Helix
11 Audio, Disco, Video

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media