« All News

Mesita announces new album, The Coyote, for April

By ; March 6, 2012 at 3:25 PM 

We knew it was coming, but now we have the specifics. Come April 3rd, James Cooley – aka Mesita – will release his third album, The Coyote (that’s the album art above). The new album comes just over a year after 2011’s wonderful and underrated Here’s To Nowhere, and will feature twelve tracks, coming to around 44 minutes in total (according to his Twitter feed). We’ve already been treated to a few of the tracks during the past months, but that doesn’t mean excitement should be low! Check out the tracklisting below, along with the newly released track “Into The Wind”.

The Coyote

1. Ken Caryl
2. The Coyotes
3. Onward Upward
4. Out For Blood
5. The Front Range
6. William Cannon
7. Into The Wind
8. You or the City
9. Search For Meaning
10. Everything Is Burning
11. Endless Build Into Nothing
12. On Through The Dark


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media