« All News

Major Lazer Announce New EP

By ; May 11, 2010 at 10:41 PM 

The super DJ combo of Diplo and Switch, AKA Major Lazer, are going to release another collection of tracks with Lazers Never Die. The EP will have 2 new songs and 3 remixes. Notable guests include M.I.A. and Thom Yorke. Lazers Never Die will be released through Mad Decent/Downtown/Interscope on July 20th.

Lazers Never Die

1. Sound of Siren (featuring M.I.A. and Busy Signal)
2. Good Enough (featuring Collie Buddz and Lindi Ortega)
3. Bruk Out (Buraka Som Sistema Mix)
4. Can’t Stop Now (K.L.A.M. Remix feat. Miss Banks)
5. Jump Up (Thom Yorke Remix)

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media