« All News

Los Campesinos! announce new “reworkings” EP

By ; July 11, 2010 at 7:16 PM 

Welsh band Los Campesinos! are to release a new 4-track EP on 10″ vinyl next week. The EP is entitled Alls Well That Ends and features four acoustically reworked versions of songs from their Romance Is Boring album which was released in January.

The EP will be available at their upcoming performances as well as in limited record stores from next Monday, July 19th. To preorder the EP from the Wichita website click here (link may not yet be active).

The tracklist for the EP is as follows:

01. “Romance Is Boring (Princess Version)”
02. “Letters From Me To Charlotte (RSVP)”
03. “Straight In At 101/It’s Never Enough”
04. “(All’s Well That Ends) In Medias Res”

Los Campesinos! posted the opening track on their blog last week and you can download it below.

MP3: Los Campesinos! – “Romance Is Boring (Princess Version)”

The making of Alls Well That Ends:

Untitled from Los Campesinos! on Vimeo.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media