« All News

Lindstrom reveals new album, gives away MP3

By ; November 8, 2011 at 12:09 PM 

2011 has been the first year without a Lindstrøm release for a long time, but we won’t have to wait very long into 2012 to hear something new from the Norwegian producer. Six Cups of Rebel is the new album and it’s coming out on February 6th through Smalltown Supersound. Perhaps the reason it’s taken him a relatively long time to bring out a new album is because he’s been working on his vocals; Six Cup of Rebel is his first release to feature his own vocals. You can get a taste of this in the killer new track “De Javu” which is being given away. Stream or download the song below. You’ll find the track list beneath.

Six Cups of Rebel track list:

01. No Release
02. De Javu
03. Magik
04. Quiet Place to Live
05. Call Me Anytime
06. Six Cups of Rebel
07. Hina

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media