« All News

Lil Wayne’s I Am Not a Human Being: track list and cover art

By ; September 20, 2010 at 7:45 PM 

Nearing the final month of his year long stay in jail, Lil Wayne is still keeping fans happy from the slammer. I Am Not a Human Being is set to be released September 27th and has gone from EP length to a full album. Tracks that were being saved for what was supposed to be for the album that was supposed to come out next, Tha Carter IV, have been added to Human Being‘s list so Wayne can get a fresh start on making a mixtape with even more new music for the postponed album, which is supposed to be released later this year.

The album is rumoured to bring back the old sound of Lil Wayne, and from what I’ve heard, this rumour is pretty accurate: lots of autotune, beats only Wayne could justify, and many guest spots. The 12-track album is full of collaborations with several Young Money and Cash Money artists to the point where only two tracks doesn’t have another artists being featured on it. Here’s the tracklist:

1. “Gonorrhea” featuring Drake
2. “Hold Up” featuring T-Streets
3. “With You” featuring Drake
4. “I Am Not a Human Being”
5. “I’m Single” featuring Drake
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” featuring Nicki Minaj
7. “Right Above It” featuring Drake
8. “Popular” featuring Lil Twist
9. “This Ain’t Me” featuring Jay Sean
10. “Bill Gates”
11. “Young Money Banger” featuring Jay Millz, Gudda Gudda and Tyga
12. “Young Money Salute” featuring Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Jay Millz, Gudda Gudda and Nicki Minaj

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media