« All News

Lil B unveils new mixtape, I Forgive You, available now

By ; August 28, 2011 at 8:24 PM 

Lil B has suddenly released an all new, 12 song mixtape for free download. This is the follow-up to June’s somewhat acclaimed release, I’m Gay (I’m Happy), and can be picked up right here.

If you prefer to try before you buy, er, download, then there is a stream below of the mixtape, which is titled I Forgive You as well as the tracklist. Enjoy.

Download Mixtape Free | LiveMixtapes.com Mixtape Player

I Forgive You

1. Tonight
2. I’m In The Streetz
3. I Forgive You
4. Can I Live 4real
5. Durty Pop
6. Neva Stop Me (Remix)
7. Take A Picture BasedGod
8. Bitch Fuck With Me
9. Gotta Question
10. Heard Her Cry
11. 30 Year BasedGod
12. Im 2 Real


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media