« All News

Les Savy Fav’s new album Root For Ruin to drop in September

By ; June 17, 2010 at 1:28 PM 

It’s been almost three years since Les Savy Fav released their last album Let’s Stay Friends, but today they have announced the follow up Root For Ruin. Like that last album this one will be released on Frenchkiss, on September 14th in North America, whereas the UK will recive it through Wichita on the 13th.

Root For Ruin‘s tracklist is as follows:

01 Appetites
02 Dirty Knails
03 Sleepless in Silverlake
04 Let’s Get Out of Here
05 Lips n’ Stuff
06 Poltergeist
07 High and Unhinged
08 Excess Engergies
09 Dear Crutches
10 Calm Down
11 Clear Spirits

It will be interesting to hear what Tim Harrington and his troupe have produced this time, and we only have to wait until September to find out.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media