« All News

Julian Lynch to release new album, Lines

By ; January 10, 2013 at 11:48 AM 


Julian Lynch has today announced that he’ll release his new album this year. Lines will follow 2011’s Terra, and will hit shelves on March 26th. Above is the artwork and below is the tracklisting. I wish there was more to say, but as ever with Lynch’s albums, it tends to be a case of just listening to them to learn everything you need to know about the music.


01 Going
02 Carios kelleyi I
03 Horse Chestnut
04 Yawning
05 Lines
06 North Line
07 Carios kelleyi II
08 Gloves
09 Onions
10 Shadow


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media