« All News

Iceage announce new album

By ; December 11, 2012 at 1:46 PM 

Less than a year after their blistering debut album New Brigade, Danish band Iceage have their follow-up record at the ready and will release it next year. You’re Nothing (yay for apostrophes!) will be released February 19th via Matador and Eshco Records, and that’s the album artwork above. After offering up locks of hair from the band’s members and knives, it’s probably best the Iceage get back to offering up music instead, despite how anti-punk that might sound. Check out the tracklisting to You’re Nothing below.

You’re Nothing

01 Ecstasy
02 Coalition
03 Interlude
04 Burning Hand
05 In Haze
06 Morals
07 Everything Drifts
08 Wounded Hearts
09 It Might Hit First
10 Rodfæstet
11 Awake
12 You’re Nothing

Tags: , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media