« All News

Grizzly Bear reveal cover art, tracklist

By ; February 13, 2009 at 4:04 PM 

Grizzly Bear have finally unveiled the cover art for their heavily anticipated new album Veckatimest, due May 26th on Warp Records. Full tracklist after the jump.

01 Southern Point
02 Two Weeks
03 All We Ask
04 Fine for Now
05 Cheerleader
06 Dory
07 Ready, Able
08 About Face
09 Hold Still
10 While You Wait for the Others
11 I Live With You
12 Foreground

-Sean Highkin

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media