« All News

Green Day – 21st Century Breakdown Tracklist Revealed

By ; March 26, 2009 at 1:59 AM 

Q Magazine recently revealed the full tracklist to Green Day’s upcoming album 21st Century Breakdown, which comes out May 15th. The album is split up into three acts, and is made up of 18 tracks total.

Act 1 – Heroes and Cons

1. “21st Century Breakdown”
2. “Know Your Enemy”
3. “¡Viva La Gloria!”
4. “Before the Lobotomy”
5. “Christian’s Inferno”
6. “Last Night on Earth”

Act 2 – Charlatans and Saints

7. “March of the Dogs”
8. “East Jesus Nowhere”
9. “Peacemaker”
10. “Last of the American Girls”
11. “¿Viva La Gloria?”
12. “Restless Heart Syndrome”

Act 3 – Horseshoes and Handgrenades

13. “Horseshoes and Handgrenades”
14. “Drama Queen”
15. “Static Age”
16. “21 Guns”
17. “American Eulogy”
18. “See the Light”

“Know Your Enemy” will be the first single off the album, and is expected to be released mid April digitally.

– Brent Koepp

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media