« All News

Grass Widow announce fall tour dates, record Daytrotter session

By ; September 21, 2012 at 10:18 PM 

Since releasing their acclaimed album Internal Logic earlier this year, Grass Widow have been trekking across the US almost constantly in support of the record.  Recently, they stopped off in Rock Island, IL for a set at the Daytrotter studios.  Catch their appearance here.  The band has also announced plans for a short extension of their current tour.  Check out those new tour dates below.  As a bonus, watch the video for Internal Logic-cut “Goldilocks Zone” below the tour dates.

GRASS WIDOW TOUR DATES:
Friday, Nov. 2 – Brooklyn, NY @ 285 Kent
Sunday, Nov. 4 – Allston, MA @ Great Scott
Monday, Nov. 5 – Montreal, QC @ Il Motore
Tuesday, Nov. 6 – Toronto, ON @ Parts & Labor
Wednesday, Nov. 7 – Ann Arbor, MI @ Yellow Barn
Thursday, Nov. 8 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Friday, Nov. 9 – Columbus, OH @ Double Happiness
Saturday, Nov. 10 – Baltimore, MD @ The Metro Gallery
Sunday, Nov. 11 – Washington, DC @ Comet Ping Pong
Monday, Nov. 12 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Barbary


Artists:
Tags: ,


Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media

Blogroll