« All News

Giveaway: The Beatles’ 1 remastered CD and poster

By ; September 12, 2011 at 6:21 PM 

The Beatles’ 1 is the world’s best selling album of the last decade, compiling all of the fab-four’s number one singles on to one album. And, as all of The Beatles’ albums have finally been released digitally on iTunes, 1 made its debut last week and quickly went to number one on many global iTunes charts, including the U.S., Mexico, Canada, and Japan. In addition, the remastered 1 album will also be released on CD with updated packaging on September 13th. To celebrate this release, we are giving away a copy of the remastered The Beatles’ 1, as well as a collectable poster, pictured above.

How do you win? Well, if you live in America (sorry rest of the world), all you need to do is simply share this post on your Twitter or Facebook and make sure to tag us in the post so we know that you’ve entered. You can find us here on Twitter and here on Facebook. Also, the hashtag “#mybeatles1” is the official hashtag of the release, so including that can’t hurt your chances.

The winner will be chosen on Friday, so best of luck in your social networking. And, should you want to download the album on iTunes, you can do that here.

1 Official Tracklisting:

1. Love Me Do
2. From Me to You
3. She Loves You
4. I Want to Hold Your Hand
5. Can’t Buy Me Love
6. A Hard Day’s Night
7. I Feel Fine
8. Eight Days a Week
9. Ticket to Ride
10. Help!
11. Yesterday
12. Day Tripper
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Paperback Writer
15. Yellow Submarine
16. Eleanor Rigby
17. Penny Lane
18. All You Need Is Love
19. Hello, Goodbye
20. Lady Madonna
21. Hey Jude
22. Get Back
23. The Ballad of John and Yoko
24. Something
25. Come Together
26. Let It Be
27. The Long and Winding Road


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media