« All News

Four Tet reveals new album

By ; July 22, 2013 at 6:38 AM 

four tet beautiful rewind

In a simple post on his blog, Kieran Hebden aka Four Tet has revealed that his new album will be “coming soon” on his TEXT label. The album is called Beautiful Rewind and that’s the Matthew Cooper designed album cover above.

The album will feature 11 brand new tracks and is the first “proper” album from Four Tet since 2010’s There Is Love In You (last year’s Pink was more a collection of previously released singles). The track list for Beautiful Rewind is below.

Beautiful Rewind track list:

01. Gong
02. Parallel jalebi
03. Our navigation
04. Ba teaches yoga
05. Kool FM
06. Crush
07. Buchla
08. Aerial
09. Ever never
10. Unicorn
11. Your body feels

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media