« All News

Fool’s Gold announce sophomore album, release trailer

By ; May 16, 2011 at 11:21 AM 

Fool’s Gold, the LA-based genre-traversing group led by Luke Top will return this August with their second album, to be called Leave No Trace. IAMSOUND are doing the honours of the release on August 16th. Other than that, information is scant, but you can see the artwork above and check out the trailer and tracklist below.

Leave No Trace track list:

01. The Dive
02. Wild Window
03. Street Clothes
04. Leave No Trace
05. Balmy
06. Narrow Sun
07. Tel Aviv
08. Mammal
09. Bark & Bite
10. Lantern

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media