« All News

Flight of the Conchords Announce New Album

By ; July 23, 2009 at 4:17 PM 


The comedic duo are releasing their next album I Told You I Was Freaky on October 22nd via Sub Pop. While the album consists of all the songs they used during their second season on HBO, it will also have three new songs that have not been released. The only down fall to this is that they have been releasing the songs on itunes after every episode has aired, to technically, we already have the album minus three songs. I guess at least we get the sexy album art with the album.

I Told You I Was Freaky Tracklist:

01 Hurt Feelings
02 Sugalumps
03 We’re Both in Love With a Sexy Lady
04 I Told You I Was Freaky
05 Demon Woman
06 Rambling Through the Avenues of Time
07 Fashion Is Danger
08 Petrov, Yelyena and Me
09 Too Many Dicks (On the Dance Floor)
10 You Don’t Have to Be a Prostitute
11 Friends
12 Carol Brown
13 Angels

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media