« All News

Fang Island reveal sophomore album details

By ; May 9, 2012 at 12:25 PM 

Good news for those who enjoyed Fang Island’s self-titled debut, it’s time for their second outing. The album is simply titled Major, and is set to release July 24th. See the tracklist below, as well as a teaser.

1. Kindergarten
2. Sisterly
3. Seek It Out
4. Make Me
5. Never Understand
6. Asunder
7. Dooney Rock
8. Regalia
9. Chompers
10. Chime Out
11. Victorinian

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media