« All News

Elbow offers build a rocket boys! on March 8th, reveal cover and track list

By ; February 18, 2011 at 6:41 PM 

Lower-case letters can sure create some confusion. So can varying release dates. But, luckily, One Thirty BPM is here to sort shit out for you.

The title of Elbow’s follow-up to their Mercury Prize winning record The Seldom Seen Kid is titled build a rocket boys! and will see a digital release on March 7th in non-U.S. regions and March 8th in the states. The physical release of the record will not come until April 12th.

Check out the tracklisting below. (via P4K)

build a rocket boys!:

01 The Bird
02 Lippy Kids
03 With Love
04 Neat Little Rows
05 Jesus Is a Rochdale Girl
06 The Night Will Always Win
07 High Ideals
08 The River
09 Open Arms
10 The Birds (Reprise)
11 Dear Friends


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media