« All News

El-P Releases ‘Cancer for Cure’ Tracklist, Features & Album Art

By ; April 6, 2012 at 12:02 PM 

Great news for fans of alternative hip hop: as El-P’s third (proper) solo full length approaches release, the Company Flow MC has revealed the album’s details. Titled Cancer for Cure, the album features a few exciting guest appearances, namely Danny Brown, Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire, and Killer Mike. Check out the tracklist below, and look for the album, out on Fat Possum come May 22nd.

1. Request Denied
2. The Full Retard
3. Works Every Time
4. Drones Over BKLYN
5. Oh Hail No (ft. Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire & Danny Brown)
6. Tougher Colder Killer (ft. Killer Mike & Despot)
7. True Story
8. The Jig Is Up
9. Sign Here
10. For My Upstairs Neighbor (Mums the Word)
11. Stay Down (ft. Nick Diamonds)
12. $4 Vic/FTL (Me and You)

Artists: , , ,
Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media