« All News

Dirty Projectors to release expanded Bitte Orca

By ; September 1, 2010 at 10:08 AM 

One of last year’s biggest critical successes, Bitte Orca, the seventh album from Brooklyn band Dirty Projectors, is to be rereleased in expanded form. The reissue will be two discs; the first consisting of the original album and the second will have 10 tracks that vary between live cuts, b-sides and Bob Dylan covers.

the tracklist for disc two is below.

Bitte Orca disc 2:

01. Fluorescent Half Dome (Live at Other Music)
02. Temecula Sunrise (Live at Other Music)
03. Two Doves (Live at Other Music)
04. Cannibal Resource (Live at Other Music)
05. No Intention (Live at Other Music)
06. Ascending Melody
07. Emblem of The World
08. Bitte Bitte Orca
09. Stillness Is the Move (Lucky Dragons Remix)
10. As I Went Out One Morning (Bob Dylan cover)

Domino will release Bitte Orca [Expanded Edition] on September 28th.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media