« All News

Dirty Projectors announce new album

By ; April 2, 2012 at 9:36 AM 

On Friday, Dirty Projectors released a brand new track titled "Gun Has No Trigger," which we've reviewed this morning, just in time for the announcement of their follow-up to 2009's Bitte Orca. Swing Lo Magellan is the band's seventh studio album and will hit shelves on July 10 courtesy of Domino. You can skim the entire 12-song track listing below. Swing Lo Magellan Track List: 01. Offspring Are Blank 02. About to Die 03. Gun Has No Trigger 04. Swing Lo Magellan 05. Just From Chevron 06. Dance for You 07. Maybe That Was It 08. Impregnable Question 09. See What She Seeing 10. The Socialites 11. Unto Caesar 12. Irresponsible Tune
Tags: , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow Us

Latest News and Media

Features More

Facebook icon_twitter Follow

Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media