« All News

Details emerge for Aesop Rock’s new album Skelethon

By ; March 27, 2012 at 1:47 PM 

It’s been more than a long time coming for a new album from lyrical virtuoso Aesop Rock, but the busy hip-hop star finally has a release date for his forthcoming album Skelethon. Set for release on July 10th via Rhymesayer Records, Skelethon will feature Rob Sonic, Kimya Dawson, and DJ Big Wiz among others. Check out the tracklist below while you breathe a huge sigh of relief knowing that there will be more Aesop Rock in your life.

1. Leisureforce
2. ZZZ Top
3. Cycles To Gehenna
4. Zero Dark Thirty
5. Fryerstarter
6. Ruby ’81
7. Crows 1
8. Crows 2
9. Racing Stripes
10. 1,000 O’Clock
11. Homemade Mummy
12. Grace
13. Saturn Missiles
14. Tetra
15. Gopher Guts

Tags: , , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media