« All News

Destroyer announces new album Kaputt

By ; October 15, 2010 at 2:48 PM 

Destroyer, the Canadian rockers led by Dan Bejar, are releasing their ninth LP on January 25th. The album will be called Kaputt and will be released through Merge Records.

The tracklist for Kaputt is as follows:

01. Chinatown
02. Blue Eyes
03. Savage Night at the Opera
04. Suicide Demo for Kara Walker
05. Poor in Love
06. Kaputt
07. Downtown
08. Song for America
09. Bay of Pigs (Detail)

Hopefully more details will soon be forthcoming.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media