« All News

Cloud Nothings side-project Total Babes announce album, give away track

By ; June 14, 2011 at 12:53 PM 

Young garage-poppers Cloud Nothings have already released an album this year, but for two of their members, Jayson Gerycz and Joe Boyer, that’s not enough. Those two, along with friends Chris Brown and Gary Spolarich have another band called Total Babes, and they are releasing their debut album on August 30th.

The album is called Swimming Through Sunlight and is being released through Old Flame Records. You can check out the delightfully childish album art above, and download the opening track “Like They Always Do” below.

Swimming Through Sunlight track list:

01. Like They Always Do
02. Be So True
03. Rot Away
04. Someone to Blame
05. Don’t Have to Run
06. Give Me Nothing
07. Le Guts
08. How We Wanna Be
09. Without Your Heart
10. Tip of My Tongue

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media