« All News

Brian Eno to release new album in July, hear a song now

By ; April 19, 2011 at 12:39 PM 

Hot on the heels of his first ever album for Warp Records, last year’s Small Craft On A Milk Sea, Brian Eno is gearing up to release the follow up on July 5th. Unlike that album, the new album Drums Between The Bells will feature vocals, provided on this occasion by British poet Rick Holland. Reportedly the pair have been working together for over a decade, but this is their first recorded material together.

You can see the, fairly ugly album art for Drums Between The Bells above and jump below to see the tracklist and listen to the song “Glitch.”

Drums Between The Bells tracklist:

Drums Between the Bells Tracklist:
01. Bless This Space
02. Glitch
03. Dreambirds
04. Pour It Out
05. Seedpods
06. The Real
07. The Airman
08. Fierce Aisles of Light
09. As If Your Eyes Were Partly Closed As If You Honed the Swirl Within Them and Offered Me… The World
10. A title
11. Sounds Alien
12. Dow
13. Multimedia
14. Cloud 4
15. Breath of Crows

[via CoS]

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media