« All News

Blink-182 announce track listing for Neighborhoods

By ; August 16, 2011 at 3:25 AM 

are reporting to have the track listing on Blink-182’s much-awaited sixth album Neighborhoods. While the album continues with the ever-going trend of being relatively short, with only ten songs, there are three bonus tracks including the recently-released “Hearts All Gone.”

1) Ghost on the Dance Floor
2) A La Mode
3) This is Home
4) Snake Charmer
5) MH 4.18.2011
6) Even if She Falls
7) You Too
8) Up All Night
9) After Midnight
10) Natives

Deluxe Edition:
11) Kaleidoscope
12) Fighting the Gravity
13) Hearts All Gone

Neighborhoods arrives September 27 through Geffen Records.

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media