« All News

Arcade Fire’s The Suburbs Tracklist Revealed

By ; June 18, 2010 at 11:02 AM 

The Suburbs Tracklist:
01. The Suburbs
02. Ready to Start
03. Modern Man
04. Rococo
05. Empty Room
06. City With No Children
07. Half Light I
08. Half Light II (No Celebration)
09. Suburban War
10. Month of May
11. Wasted Hours
12. Deep Blue
13. We Used to Wait
14. Sprawl I (Flatland)
15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16. The Suburbs (Continued)

The Suburbs is due out August 2 in the UK/Europe and August 3 in the US on Merge. You can listen to four of the new tracks here.

The album is now available for preorder on the Arcade Fire website.

UPDATE: CoS points out that the Universal Music website has posted this previously unseen, Suburbs artwork:

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media