« All News

AraabMuzik announces Instrumental University, download an MP3 now

By ; January 13, 2012 at 2:20 PM 

AraabMuzik, riding high on seeing his name on the Coachella poster, is offering a new album of instrumental beats on January 31st, titled Instrumental University. The collection gathers the foundations that AraabMuzik created and were used by the likes of Raekwon, Cam’ron, Lloyd Banks, and many more.

Below, download “Rubberband Stacks” and check out the full tracklist, with the original artist that used the beat in parentheses. Pitchfork also reports that ArrabMuzik is working on the follow-up to last year’s Electronic Dream, and that the new album will be call Electronic Reality.

Instrumental University:

1. 1,2,3 Grind (Lloyd Banks)
2. Ryde on da Regular (Styles P)
3. Got ‘Em Hands Down (Vado)
4 .American Greed (Cam’ron and Vado)
5. Blow Your Smoke (Jim Jones)
6. Shady Murder (50 Cent)
7. Presidential Rolex (C Nellz, Vado, and Jae Millz)
8. Rubberband Stacks (Cam’ron, Vado, and Busta Rhymes)
9. Okay Y’all (Vado and Fabolous)
10. Like Shit (Cam’ron and Vado)
11. Ain’t Mad Acha (Cam’ron and Vado)
12. I Luv You (Cam’ron and Vado)
13. Love Me in the Hood (Lloyd Banks)
14. Snapped (Vado)


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media