« All News

Active Child reveals details for debut album; hear the How To Dress Well collaboration

By ; June 8, 2011 at 1:09 PM 

Last year Pat Grossi, better known as Active Child, released his debut EP Curtis Lane; a 6-track release full of evocative soundscapes and expansive melodies. This year Active Child will capitalise upon the fanbase that that sound won over by releasing the debut album You Are All I See.

The album will come out on August 23rd, and Vagrant Records will do the honours. Below you can see the track list for You Are All I See and hear the collaboration with like-minded electronic musician How To Dress Well, called “Playing House.”

Active Child – Playing House (Ft. How To Dress Well) by VagrantRecords

You Are All I See track list:

01. You Are All I See
02. Hanging On
03. Playing House (ft. How To Dress Well)
04. See Thru Eyes
05. High Priestess
06. Call Me Tonight
07. Way Too Fast
08. Ancient Eye
09. Shield & Sword
10. Johnny Belinda

Tags: , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media