« All Media

Watch: The xx – “Swept Away” (live performance)

By ; August 1, 2012 at 11:25 AM 

The xx have been none to shy in revealing tracks from their approaching 2nd LP, Coexist. During their show in L.A. last week the band debuted “Swept Away”, one of the most danceable tracks to surface from their latest batch of recordings. Check out the video and the album’s tracklist below.

Coexisit Tracklist:

01. Angels
02. Chained
03. Fiction
04. Try
05. Reunion
06. Sunset
07. Missing
08. Tides
09. Unfold
10. Swept Away
11. Our Song


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media