« All Media

Video: The Knife – “Full of Fire”

By ; January 28, 2013 at 5:33 AM 

the knife shaking the habitual

Full details of The Knife’s long awaited return came out this weekend, and it appears the seven year wait since Silent Shout will have been worth it. Shaking The Habitual, the follow-up due out on April 9th, will be 13 tracks spanning a whopping 98 minutes! That makes the 9-minute lead single “Full of Fire” a pretty standard track length, seeing as there are quite a number of tracks on the album spanning over or around 9 minutes and one that even lasts 19!

The Knife have revealed the video for “Full of Fire” which you can check out below. The full track list (with track lengths) for Shaking The Habitual is beneath, the cover art is at the top of this post, and you can pre-order the album now.

Shaking The Habitual track list:

01. A Tooth for an Eye 6:04
02. Full of Fire 9:17
03. A Cherry on Top 8:43
04. Without You My Life Would Be Boring 5:14
05. Wrap Your Arms Around Me 4:36
06. Crake 0:55
07. Old Dreams Waiting to Be Realized 19:22
08. Raging Lung 9:58
09. Networking 6:42
10. Oryx 0:37
11. Stay Out Here 10:42
12. Fracking Fluid Injection 9:54
13. Ready to Lose 4:36

Tags: , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media