« All Media

Video: Odd Future – “Rella”

By ; February 21, 2012 at 12:05 AM 

The first track and video from the OF Tape Vol. 2 LP is here, featuring verses from Hodgy, Domo, and Tyler, and a beat from Left Brain. Videos don’t get much crazier than this. It definitely has a Slim Shady feel to it. Check it out below.

The OF Tape Vol. 2 LP is due out March 20th. Odd Future’s TV show, Loiter Squad, debuts on March 25th on Adult Swim.

UPDATE: We’ve got the four cover variations and the tracklist below:

The OF Tape Vol. 2:
01. Hi
02. Bitches (feat. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats)
03. NY (Ned Flander) (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
04. Ya Know (feat. The Internet)
05. Forest Green (feat. Mike G)
06. Lean (feat. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis)
07. Analog 2 (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd)
08. 50 (feat. Mellowhype)
09. Snow White (feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean)
10. Rella (feat. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, & Tyler, The Creator)
11. Real Bitch (feat. Mellowhype & Taco)
12. P (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
13. White (feat. Frank Ocean)
14. Hcapd (feat. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
15. Sam (Is Dead) (feat. Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator)
16. Doms (feat. Domo Genesis)
17. We Got Bitches (feat. Tyler, The Creator , Taco & Jasper Dolphin)
18. Oldie (feat. Odd Future)

Preorder The OF Tape Vol. 2 from iTunes.

Artists: , , , ,
Tags: , , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media