« All Media

Stream: Two new Broken Social Scene songs

By ; March 23, 2010 at 1:49 PM 

Broken Social Scene’s next album, Forgiveness Rock Record, is approaching quickly. The band released “World Sick” back in mid-February, so it’s high time to hear some more teasers from their upcoming LP, which is due May 3 & 4 in Europe and North America, respectively. Stream the new songs, “Forced to Love” and “All to All,” in the widget below. If you would like to purchase and download them, you can do that on the band’s website.

Here is the tracklist for Forgiveness Rock Record:

01 World Sick
02 Chase Scene
03 Texico Bitches
04 Forced to Love
05 All to All
06 Art House Director
07 Highway Slipper Jam
08 Ungrateful Little Father
09 Meet Me in the Basement
10 Sentimental X’s
11 Sweetest Kill
12 Romance to the Grave
13 Water in Hell
14 Me and My Hand


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media