« All Media

New Great Big Sea Album Streaming Now

By ; July 6, 2010 at 1:04 PM 

Newfoundland’s favorite traditional celtic folk rock act will release their new LP, Safe Upon The Shore, on July 13th. Until then, the album is streaming in its entirety on CMT Canada’s website and watch the new video for “Nothing But A Song,” the album’s first single, on the band’s YouTube channel.

Safe Upon The Shore Track Listing
1. Long Life (Where Did You Go?)
2. Nothing But A Song
3. Yankee Sailor
4. Good People
5. Dear Home Town
6. Over The Hills
7. Hit the Ground and Run
8. Safe Upon the Shore
9. Have A Cuppa Tea
10. Wandering Ways
11. Follow Me Back
12. Road To Ruin
13. Gallows Pole
14. Don’t Wanna Go Home

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media