« All Media

MP3: R.E.M. – “Discoverer”

By ; December 16, 2010 at 8:03 AM 

After teasing us with a rough mix of three songs from their upcoming 15th studio album Collapse Into Now, R.E.M. have now given us our first proper taste.

The opening track of Collapse Into Now, “Discoverer,” is now available for free download on their site, or just below if you can’t be bothered to go anywhere.

MP3: R.E.M. – “Discoverer”

Warner Bros. will release Collapse Into Now on March 7th is North America. The tracklist for the album is:

01. Discoverer
02. All The Best
03. Überlin
04. Oh My Heart
05. It Happened Today
06. Every Day Is Yours To Win
07. Mine Smell Like Honey
08. Walk It Back
09. Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter
10. That Someone Is You
11. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I

Guest musicians on the album include Patti Smith, Lenny Kaye, Joel Gibb, Peaches, and Eddie Vedder. The album was co-produced by the band and Jacknife Lee.
12. Blue

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media